Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erin Phillips

Erin Phillips

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Phillips
"Straight forward and quick, my agent Wyatt was very friendly and easy to work with, definitely made the experience less of a chore"
Profile photo of Jay B

Jay B

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay B
"Melvin was great. Made everything quick and easy! Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Tracey

Tracey

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey
"I called to replace my existing insurance, spoke with a lovely gentleman Wyatt who took the time and explained Pa requirements for car insurance, he was very patient and helpful! Glad I chose state farm."
Profile photo of Tammy Artman

Tammy Artman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Artman
"Erica P. was very helpful. Rate was lower than all of the other quotes I received, about 6 or so."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Tierney

Kaitlyn Tierney

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Tierney
"The transition between insurance policies was way easier than I thought it would be, and wyatt was incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Andrea Maul

Andrea Maul

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Maul
"They were wonderful to work with. The process was incredibly smooth. Melvin was so helpful and even texted with me when I wasn’t able to speak on the phone. He listened to exactly what I needed and had a quote to me in record time. They were also WAY below other quotes I received. I can’t say enough great things about them."
Profile photo of P Woods

P Woods

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Woods
"Our experience with State Farm for auto and home insurance has been delightful in the past years, particularly with the local agents. Our recent experience with State Farm has no exception. Erica at the agency promptly contacted us to respond to our inquiry about home insurance renewal. She helped us get the coverage fitting our needs in a professional, polite and friendly manner. This is what a high-quality service should be, particularly for the insurance business, put customer first at competitive rate, period. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda James

Amanda James

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda James
"Thanks Erica for helping me with all my insurance needs! Professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of joey ierovante

joey ierovante

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joey ierovante
"Michael Izak was a complete pleasure to Work with he made it quick and painless, addressed all my concerns and helpedme get as many discounts as I could. I am referring him to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Mike Gualtieri

Mike Gualtieri

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gualtieri
"Thanks Erica for helping me switch over to State Farm and making everything easy on me and helping me save money on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Ray G

Ray G

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray G
"Mike has been awesome in helping me switch over to State Farm and I will be saving a ton of money! I wish I had done it sooner"
Profile photo of Leeca Kunkle

Leeca Kunkle

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leeca Kunkle
"Melvin has been very helpful"
Profile photo of Jane Handerhan

Jane Handerhan

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Handerhan
"Wyatt was great! Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful! Thank you Wyatt!!!"
Profile photo of John Weber

John Weber

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Weber
"Very professional and very knowledgeable of products offered. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Bill Sherman

Bill Sherman

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Sherman
"Michael izak made the transition to state farm insurance effortless!"
Profile photo of Hailey Meckley

Hailey Meckley

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Meckley
"Melvin at State Farm as been super helpful in getting me the insurance coverage I need as well as making my transition smooth and pain free!"
Profile photo of Michael Delany

Michael Delany

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Delany
"Mike I. was great to work with. He got my rate much lower with the same specs."
Profile photo of orisha johnson

orisha johnson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by orisha johnson
"Michael Izak has been great helpful and informative I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cindy Weiss

Cindy Weiss

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Weiss
"Erica was very professional and And knowledgeable and was able to get me good insurance coverage"
Profile photo of Nicole Hohnau

Nicole Hohnau

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hohnau
"Erica was so kind, resourceful, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. She made me feel welcomed and valued as a client. Thank you Erica for outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Illiano

Kelsey Illiano

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Illiano
"Awesome team! I spoke with Erica and she was able to answer all my questions!! Thank you for helping me!"
Profile photo of Matthew Navarro

Matthew Navarro

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Navarro
"Great experience! I spoke with Erica and she was able to answer all my questions. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Lars Specht

Lars Specht

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lars Specht
"Great friendly environment. Mike was very helpful in getting me a better auto insurance plan, and I look forward to continuing this relationship."
Profile photo of Elana Collection Inc.

Elana Collection Inc.

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elana Collection Inc.
"Thank you Erica for being a fantastic agent. Erica was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions I had. Her expertise in finding the right coverage for my needs have made the process smooth and hassle-free. I would highly recommend this company for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Fernando Jones

Fernando Jones

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Jones
"Thank you Erica. You were awesome and very easy to speak with. You met me at my level, and understood all my needs. i really appreciate you giving me great customer service and giving the utmost respect to my time. I'm looking forward to reaching out to you again for my future business. Thank you again!"